Ayumi Hamasaki on Wacoal Advertisement

Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 12:14 am (My Wallpaper) (, , , , )

 

Ayumi Hamasaki on Wacoal Advertisement

Ayumi Hamasaki on Wacoal Advertisement (Wallpaper Screen Shot)

I have to admit that I have this obsession with Ayumi Hamasaki. Last week, I got this pict of her on Wacoal bra advertisement. I think she looks really pretty on it, specially because her wide smile. She barely smile on most of her pictures. On the original advertisement, it has chinese writing, Wacoal logo and bra image on it. I just need about 10 minutes on Photoshop to erase them. And it become a very sexy wallpaper XD

Leave a Reply

